Links

Where possible, I have created links to email addresses and to home pages. If you would like something linked, let me know.

Hardin Aasand
IPFW
Department of English and Linguistics
2101 E. Coliseum Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
aasandh@ipfw.edu

Gayle Allan
451 Maple Shade Rd.
Middletown, CT 06457

Katherine Allocco
Department of History
Western Connecticut SU
Danbury, CT 06810
alloccok@wcsu.edu

Paige Ambroziak
kpambroziak@gmail.com

David Anderson
Department of English
University of Oklahoma
315 Gittinger Hall
Norman, OK 73072
dkanderson@ou.edu

Meghan Andrews
Department of English
University of Texas
1 University Station, B5000
Austin, TX 78712
meghan_andrews@mail.utexas.edu

Frank Ardolino
University of Hawaii
Dept. of English
Honolulu, HI 96822
ardolino@hawaii.edu

Christine Auger
University of South Florida
Dept. of English
cauger@mail.usf.edu

Rosalind Barber
Ros.C.Barber@gmail.com

Robin E. Bates
Department of English
Lynchburg College
1501 Lakeside Dr.
Lynchburg, VA 24503
bates.r@lynchburg.edu

Ann Basso
University of South Florida
1026 Druid Rd.
Spring Hill, FL 34609
ann.basso@gmail.com

Margaret Bentley
University of Texas at Austin
Department of English
11 Pillow Rd.
Austin, TX 78745
teragram@ix.netcom.com

David Bevington
5747 S. Blackstone Ave.
Chicago, IL 60637
bevi@uchicago.edu

James Biester
Department of English
Loyola University Chicago
1132 W. Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60660
jbieste@luc.edu

Larry Bonds
McMurry University
Dept. of English
McM Station Box 608
Abilene, TX 79697
bonds.larry@mcm.edu

Kirsten Bone
blackfox.360@gmail.com

Stephen Booth
University of California
Dept. of English
Berkeley, CA 9720-1030
sbooth@berkeley.edu

Claire Bourne
University of Pennysylvania
bournec@sas.upenn.edu

Rick Bowers
University of Alberta
Dept. of English and Film Studies
3-5 Humanities Centre
Edmonton, Alberta, T6G 2E, Canada
rick.bowers@ualberta.ca

Andrew Bozio
University of Michigan
business.bozio@gmail.com

Bruce Brandt
South Dakota State
304 Dakota Ave.
Brookings, SD 57006
bruce.brandt@sdstate.edu

Georgia E. Brown
7 Ellsworthy Terrace
London NW3 3DR UK
georgiaebrown@yahoo.com

Amy Burnette
Syracuse University
akburnet@syr.edu

James Byers
jbyers78676@yahoo.com

Dympna Callaghan
Syracuse University
16 Fir Tree Lane
Jamesville, NY 13078
dccallag@syr.edu

Rebecca Canote
University of California
2345 Ellsworth St.
Berkeley, CA 94704
canote.becca@gmail.com

Matthew Charles Carter
mccarte2@uncg.edu

Kent Cartwright
1635 13th St. NW
Washington, DC 20009
kcartwri@umd.edu

Annalisa Castaldo
acastaldo@mail.widener.edu

Susan P. Cerasano
Colgate University
15 Madison St.
Hamilton, NY 13346
scerasano@colgate.edu

Rinku Chatterjee
501 Allen St.
Syracuse, NY 13210
rchatter@syr.edu

Ann Christiansen
Dept. of English
University of Houston
205 Roy Cullen Bldg.
Houston, TX 77204-3013
achrist@central.uh.edu

Rana Choi
orkkid@gmail.com

Hayley Coble
University of Minnesota
hrcoble@gmail.com

Annaliese Connolly
annalieseconnolly@hotmail.com

Timothy Crowley
Department of English, 215 Reavis
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL 60115
tcrowley@niu.edu

Jeff Dailey
234 86th St.
Brooklyn, NY 11209
J1MAST@AOL.COM

Robert Darcy
University of Nebraska at Omaha
Department of English
6001 Dodge St.
Omaha, NE 68182-0175
rdarcy@mail.unomaha.edu

Dorinda Davis
University of South Florida
dmdavis6@mail.usf.edu

Sara M. Deats
University of South Florida
Dept. of English
9049 Quail Creek Dr.
Tampa, FL  33647
sdeats@chuma1.cas.usf.edu

Ilir Demiraj
mrdemiraj81@aol.com

Sheila Diecidue
University of South Florida
3856 Mariner St.
Tampa, FL 33609
diecidue@usf.edu

Mario DiGangi
Graduate Center
City University of New York
365 5th Ave.
New York, NY 10016
mdigangi@gc.cuny.edu

Joel Dodson
Department of English
Southern Connecticut State University
Engleman Hall D280, 501 Crescent St.
New Haven, CT 06515
dodsonj2@southernct.edu

James Alan Downie
229 Westcombe Hill, Blackheath
London, SE3 7DR, United Kingdom
profdownie@btinternet.com

Helga Duncan
Stonehill College
Dept. of English
320 Washington St.
Easton, MA 02357-1135
hduncan@stonehill.edu

Anthony R. Dutton
Ohio State University
dutton.42@osu.edu

Andrew Duxfield
Sheffield Hallam University
9 Dixon Rd.
Sheffield S6 4FY United Kingdom
a.duxfield@shu.ac.uk

Christine Edwards
University of Queensland
christine.edwards@uqconnect.edu.au

Roy Eriksen
Department of Modern Languages
University of Adger at Kristiansand
Box 422
N-4604 Kristiansand, Norway
roy.eriksen@uia.no

Alexandra Ferretti
University of Alabama
2187 Chalybe Dr.
Hoover, AL 35226
alexandra.ferretti@gmail.com

Anne Fields
222E Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave. Mall
Ohio State University
Columbus, OH 43210
fields.179@osu.edu

Brett Foster
Wheaton College
1118 Howard St.
Wheaton, IL 60107
brett.foster@wheaton.edu

Jeffrey Galle
Emory University, Oxford College
Center for Academic Excellence
100 Hamill St.
Oxford, GA  30054
jgalle@emory.edu

Louise Geddes
Adelphi University
lgeddes@adelphi.edu

Edward Gieskes
Department of English
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
gieskese@sc.edu

Laura Grace Godwin
Christopher Newport University
laura.godwin@cnu.edu

Hannah Goreing
hannah.goreing@gmail.com

John R. Greg
P. O. Box 570
York, ME 03909

Stephen Guy-Bray
University of British Columbia
Dept. of English
397-1873 East Mall
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z1, Canada
guybray@interchange.ubc.ca

Judith Haber
Tufts University
Judith.Haber@tufts.edu

R. Carter Hailey
2721 Rivermont Ave.
Lynchburg, VA 24503
quarto1550@aol.com

William Hamlin
Washington State University
Dept. of English
P.O. Box 645020
Pullman, WA 99164
whamlin@wsu.edu

James Harner
Texas A&M University
Dept. of English
College Station, TX 77843
j-harner@tamu.edu

Pierre Hecker
Carleton College
Dept. of English
1 N College Street
Northfield, MN 55057
phecker@carleton.edu

Michael J. Hirrel
mhirrel@law.gwu.edu

Andrew Hiscock
School of English
Bangor University
Bangor, Wales LL 57 2 United Kingdom
a.hiscock@bangor.ac.uk

Robin Hizme
rhizme@gmail.com

Marilyn Hobbs
1411 Brightwaters Blvd. NE
St. Petersburg, FL 33704
mhobbs2653@aol.com

Randy Holmes
Department of English
Virginia State University
jrholmes@vsu.edu

Adam Hooks
Department of English, 308 EPB
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242
adam-hooks@uiowa.edu

Lisa Hopkins
Sheffield Hallam University
11th Floor, Owen Building, City Campus
Sheffield S1 1WB, United Kingdom
L.M.Hopkins@shu.ac.uk

Helen Hull
Queens University of Charlotte
hullh@queens.edu

Arata Ide
Faculty of Letters
Keio University
2-15-45 Mita
Minato-ku, Tokyo
Japan 108-8345
idealata@flet.keio.ac.jp

Estelle Jefferson
6128 Coral Pink Circle
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
ELF5656@gmail.com

Bronwyn Johnston
Kelble College
bronwyn.johnston@keble.ox.ac.uk

Joyce Karpay
715 S. Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33606

Andrew Kau
andrew.kau@gmail.com

James Keegan
University of Delaware
jkeegan@udel.edu

Roslyn L. Knutson
University of Arakansas at Little Rock
823 N. Midland St.
Little Rock, AR 72205
rlknutson@ualr.edu

Caroline Kraft
1354 Fairfield Court
Naperville, IL 60565
cmkraft@yahoo.com

Constance Kuriyama
Texas Tech University
3314 42nd St.
Lubbock, TX 79413
constance.kuriyama@ttu.edu

Kathy Lavezzo
University of Iowa
226 McLean St.
Iowa City, IA 52246
kathy-lavezzo@uiowa.edu

Lagretta Lenker
University of South Florida
410 Pinehurst Ave.
Temple Terrace, FL  33617
llenker@admin.usf.edu

Todd Lidh
14015 Drake Dr.
Rockville, MD 20853
tmlidh@hotmail.com

Robert Logan
University of Hartford
23 Dockerel Rd.
Tolland, CT 06084-3602
logan@hartford.edu

Jeremy Lopez
Department of English
University of Toronto
170 St. George St.
Toronto, ON M5R2M8 Canada
jeremy.lopez@utoronto.ca

Genevieve Love
Colorado College
glove@coloradocollege.edu

Georgina Lucas
The Shakespeare Institute
University of Birmingham
gm_lucas@hotmail.com

Ruth Lunney
University of Newcastle
7 Wade Close
Medowie NSW 2318, Australia
ruth.lunney@newcastle.edu.au

Tara Lyons
University of Massachussets, Dartmouth
tlyons2@umassd.edu

Laurie Maguire
University of Oxford
Magdalen College
High Street, Oxford
OX1 4AU, United Kingdom
laurie.maguire@magd.ox.ac.uk

G. Marriott
22 Carrill Road
Sheffield, S. Yorkshire S6 1BD UK
lg.marriott@gmail.com

Christopher Matusiak
Department of English
Ithaca College
326 Muller Faculty Center
Ithaca, NY 14850
cmatusiak@ithaca.edu

Simon May
Jesus College
University of Oxford
simon.may@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Andrew McCarthy
University of Tennessee-Chattanooga
Department of English
615 McCallie Ave.
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Andrew-McCarthy@utc.edu

David McInnis
School of Culture and Communication
John Medley West Tower, Room 216
University of Melbourne 3010
Australia
mcinnisd@unimelb.edu.au

Linda McJannet
Department of English
Bentley University
338 Walden St.
Cambridge, MA 02138
lmcjannet@bentley.edu

Nedda Mehdizadeh
Department of English
George Washington University
1111 25th St. NW #609
Washington, DC 20037
nmehdiz@gwmail.gwu.edu

Kirk Melnikoff
UNC Charlotte
Dept. of English
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
kbmelnik@uncc.edu

Jolene Mendel
2766 Natchez Ln.
Memphis, TN 38111
jolenemendel@yahoo.com

Paul Menzer
Mary Baldwin College
MLitt/MFA Program/Rose Terrace
Staunton, VA 24401
paulmenzer@gmail.com

Meghan Davis Mercer
University of Southern California
2076 Glencoe Way
Los Angeles, CA 90068
meghanda@usc.edu

Evi Mitsi
University of Athens
35 Philopappou St.
Athens 11741 Greece
emitsi@enl.uoa.gr

Abigail Montgomery
ALMBSN1@aol.com

Douglas Morse
The New School
New York University
575 Grand St. #E205
New York, NY 10002
morsed@newschool.edu

Stephanie Moss
University of South Florida
10032 N. 52nd St.
Temple Terrace, FL  33617
smoss@cas.usf.edu

Lucy Munro
King’s College, London
lucy.munro@kcl.ac.uk

Ineke Murakami
54 History Hills Ct.
Latham, NY 12110
imurakami@albany.edu

Jane Nelson
109 Fergueson Avenue
Myrtle Bank, South Austrailia 5064
jane.nelson@chariot.net.au

Gerard Meadhbh O’Halloran
School of English, O’Rahilly Bldg.
University College
Cork, Ireland
gerohalloran@eircom.net

Helen Osborne
The Shakespeare Institute
helenosborne30@gmail.com

Bethany Packard
Henderson State University
Department of English
1100 Henderson St.
Arkadelphia, AR 71999
bethany.packard@gmail.com

Barbara Parker
William Patterson University
145 Hicks St. A64
Brooklyn, NY 11201-2331
parkerb@wpunj.edu

John Parker
Department of Englihs
University of Virginia
jlp4ca@virginia.edu

Meg Pearson
Department of English
University of West Georgia
1601 Maple St.
Carrollton, GA 30118
megp@westga.edu

Emma Perry
perryem@bc.edu

Tanya Pollard
Department of English
Brooklyn College, CUNY
2900 Bedford Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11210
Tpollard@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Lucy Potter
University of Adelaide
14A Fisher St.
Norwood South Australia 5067
lucy.potter@adelaide.edu.au

Chloe Kathleen Preedy
University of Cambridge
Faculty of English
ckp21@cam.ac.uk

Peter Roberts
Wolfson College, Cambridge University
49 Havelock St.
Canterbury
Kent, CT1 1NP United Kingdom
peter.roberts@cantab.net

Edward Rocklin
California State Polytechnic University
Dept. of English and Foreign Languages
1390 Via Zurita Street
Claremont, CA 91711
elrocklin@csupomona.edu

John Rogan
47rogan@gmail.com

Jeffrey Rufo
Department of English
Trinity University
1 Trinity Place
San Antonio, TX 78712
jarufo@gmail.com

Tom Rutter
University of Sheffield
School of English Literature
Jessop West, 1 Upper Hanover St.
Sheffield S3 7RA UK
T.Rutter@sheffield.ac.uk

Bradley Ryner
bradley.ryner@gmail.com

Carolyn F. Scott
82 Glen Dr.
Worthington, OH 43805
cscott@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Sarah K. Scott
Mount St. Mary's University
Dept. of English

16300 Old Emmitsburg Rd.
Emmitsburg, MD 21701
sscott@msmary.edu

Jennifer Sheckter
University of Alberta
Department of English and Film Studies
3-26 Humanities Centre
Edmonton, AB
T6G2R3 Canada
jennifer.sheckter@ualberta.ca

Tetsuro Shimizu
Dept. of English
Ochanomizu University, Japan
shimizu.tetsuro@ocha.ac.jp

Meredith A. Skura
Rice University
Dept. of English--MS 30
P.O. Box 1892
Houston, TX 77251-1892
skura@rice.edu

Jennifer Smith
jennies2106@gmail.com

M. L. Stapleton
IPFW
Dept. of English and Linguistics
2101 E. Coliseum Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
stapletm@ipfw.edu

Lisa S. Starks-Estes
USF-St. Petersburg
Dept. of Verbal and Visual Arts
1000 3rd St. S, HBR 207
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
starks@mail.usf.edu

Adriana Streifer
University of Virginia
acs6h@virginia.edu

Brian Striar
University of North Florida
633 Great Abaco Ct.
Jacksonville, FL  32250
parkpine@comcast.net

Tony Tambasco
ambascot@yahoo.com

Joshua Thompson
22955 Monte Vista Ct., Apt. C
Harlingen, TX 78550

Leslie Thomson
University of Toronto at Mississauga
281 South Kingsway
Toronto, ON  M6S 3V3, Canada
lthomson@chass.utoronto.ca

Evelyn Tribble
28 Coombe Hay Trace
Carey's Bag, Dundein, NZ
evelyn.tribble@otago.ac.nz

Rikita Tyson
Harvard University
rikita.tyson@gmail.com

Sarah Wall-Randell
Wellesley College
99 Denison Ave.
Framingham, MA 01702
swallran@wellesley.edu

Barbara Walton
1868 Oak Lane
Orlando, FL 32803

Allyna Ward
Booth College
447 Webb Pl.
Winnipeg, MN RB3 2B2, Canada
award@boothcollege.ca

D. Jerry White
Department of English
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO 64093
jwhite@ucmo.edu

Charles Whitney
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
P.O. Box 222
Blue Diamond, NV 89004
whitney@unlv.nevada.edu

Rachel Wilfall
rwilfall@msn.com

Gillian Woods
School of English
University of Sheffield
Sheffield S3 7RA UK
Gillian.Woods@sheffield.ac.uk

Yuzo Yamada
Osaka University
Graduate School of Language and Culture
1-8 Machikaneyama-cho
Toyoraka-shi, Osaka 560-0043 Japan
yamada@lang.osaka-u.ac.jp