WOMEN IN FRENCH

Logo-wif-sm.gif (7538 octets)

OFFICIERS

Direction: 

Poste

Nom

Institution

Coordonnées

Présidente Juliette Rogers University of New Hampshire jmrogers@cisunix.unh.edu
Vice-Présidente Cathy Yandell Carleton College cyandell@carleton.edu
Ex-Présidente Catherine Montfort Santa Clara University cmontfort@scu.edu
Secrétaire Marijn S. Kaplan University of North Texas Marijn.Kaplan@unt.edu
Trésorière Eileen (Ketchum) McEwan Muhlenburg College ketchum@muhlenberg.edu
Bulletin Martine Guyot-Bender
Cheryl Morgan
Hamilton College
Hamilton College
myguyotb@hamilton.edu
cmorgan@hamilton.edu
Annuaire Antoinette Sol University of Texas at Arlington amsol@uta.edu
Roseanna Dufault Ohio Northern University r-dufault@onu.edu
Nominations Annabelle Rea

Colette Trout

Occidental College

Ursinus College

rea@oxy.edu

chall@acad.ursinus.edu

WIF Studies Dawn Cornelio, Executive Editor University of Guelph dcorneli@uoguelph.ca
Catherine Montfort , General Editor Santa Clara University

cmontfort@scu.edu

Marianne Golding, Production Editor Southern Oregon University MSGolding@aol.com
Sara Steinert Borella , Book Review Editor Franklin College ssteinertborella@fc.edu
Maureen Perry, Library Subscriptions University of Southern Maine mperry@usm.maine.edu

Liste de discussion

Gay Rawson Concordia College rawson@cord.edu
 Site Internet Nancy Virtue Indiana University Purdue University Fort Wayne virtue@ipfw.edu

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Région

Nom 

Institution

Coordonnées

New England and Eastern Canada:

Karin Schwerdtner University of Western Ontario kschwerd@UWO.CA
New York  Cecilia Beach  Alfred University fbeach@alfred.edu
  Natalie Edwards Wagner College natalie.edwards@wagner.edu
Mid-Atlantic  Florence Ramond Jurney  Gettysburg College fjurney@gettysburg.edu
Grands Lacs Ruth Hottell University of Toledo rahottel@mac.com
Sud Nancy Lane University of South Carolina lane-nancy@sc.edu
Central/ Rocheuses Frédérique Chevillot Denver University fchevill@du.edu
Ouest (Etats Unis et Canada) Karen McPherson University of Oregon ksmcpher@uoregon.edu
Etudiante graduée Arline Cravens Washington University at Saint-Louis arline7@yahoo.com


RETOUR À LA PAGE DE